North West Region

Greater Manchester

Manchester Central: (UKIP branch covering the parliamentary constituencies of Manchester Central, Manchester Gorton and Manchester Withington) 

Chairman: Phil Eckersley  phileckersley@gmail.com

 

 

 

Bolton Branch (UKIP branch covering the parliamentary constituencies of  Bolton North East, Bolton South East & Bolton West) 

Chair: Paul Richardson  paul.richardson@bolton.gov.uk

http://www.ukipbolton.org/

 

Blackley & Broughton Branch

Chairman:  Martin Power   gingerireland@outlook.com

 

 

Bury: (UKIP branch covering the parliamentary constituencies of Bury North & Bury South)

Chairman: Michael Zwierzanski  flashman123@fastmail.fm  

 

 

 

 

Oldham Branch: (UKIP branch covering the parliamentary constituencies of Oldham East & Saddleworth, Oldham West & Royton) 

Chairman:   Joe Fitzpatrick (Interim)         comradefitzpatrick@btinternet.com 

 

 

 

Rochdale Branch: (UKIP branch covering the parliamentary constituencies of  Rochdale and Heywood & Middleton)
Interim Chairman: Lee Seville  lee.seville@outlook.com 

 

 

Salford Branch (UKIP branch covering the parliamentary constituencies of  Salford & Eccles, Worsley & Eccles South)

Chair: Owen Hammond (Interim chairman) ukipcityofsalford@btinternet.com 

 

 

 

Stockport: (UKIP branch covering the parliamentary constituencies of Stockport, Hazel Grove & Cheadle)

Chairman: John Kelly    jhkelly911@btinternet.com

 

 

 

Tameside Branch:  (UKIP branch covering the parliamentary constituencies of Denton & Reddish, Stalybridge & Hyde, Ashton Under Lyne)

Chairman: Denis Connor

hello@ukip-tameside.co.uk or neatdennis@gmail.com

http://www.ukip-tameside.co.uk/

 

 

 

Stretford & Urmston branch – Contact:  Mike Bayley-Sanderson   mikebs66@gmail.com

 

Altrincham & Sale West – no contact at this time

 

Wythenshawe & Sale East – chairman: TBC

 

 

 

 

 

Wigan Branch

Chairman: Mark Bradley

bradders3109@yahoo.co.uk

http://www.ukipwigan.org.uk/

 

Makerfield Chairman: 

Andrew Collinson   andrew.collinson@talktalk.net

 

 

 

Leigh Chairman: Jayson Lomax-Hargreaves jayson.lomax-hargreaves@hotmail.com.com 

Covers the areas of: Astley; Atherton; Golborne; Leigh; Lowton; Mosley Common; and Tyldesley.  We hold our monthly meetings in Leigh town centre.

 

____________________________________________________

UKIP Greater Manchester contacts: 

Ian Henderson ian.henderson@lorimerblack.com

 

Phil Eckersley phileckersley@gmail.com

 

You can also contact the North West Regional Chairman , James Barker  by e-mailukipnwchair@aol.co.uk